## <u>Ingleton C of E Primary School</u>



<u>Name</u>	Shared with	<u>Appointed by</u>	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
William Deakin	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	12 January 2021	11 January 2025

## **Local governors**

Name *	Shared with	Appointed by	From	То
Barry Divers	Not recorded	Elected by parents	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Eileen Harrop	Not recorded	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Heather Drake- Brockman	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	25 November 2021	24 November 2025
Jeffrey Rogerson	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
John Broderick	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2024	30 August 2028
Judith Pressley	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	23 November 2022	22 November 2026
Julie Simpson	Not recorded	Elected by school staff	16 February 2023	15 February 2027
Karen Whitaker	Not recorded	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 April 2020	Not recorded
Kim Hawlor	Not recorded	Parent appointed by GB/board due to no election candidates	9 February 2024	9 February 2028
Moji Jaiyesimi	Not recorded	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	4 October 2023	3 October 2027
Toni Muir	Not recorded	Appointed by GB/board	23 March 2022	22 March 2026

